KGAM Stan Hawkins Award 2017

Every Year the Kent Group of Advanced Motorists award a
Certificate in memory of Stan Hawkins for the person deemed
to give outstanding service to the Group not only in the previous
year but over many years.  It is always a difficult choice but the
2017 award was presented to a very well deserving
                               Graham Aylard-Poxon.
Well done Graham and thank you for all that you do for the KGAM!!


Popular Posts